Plaid Pants

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Last Friday, I stumbled upon this amazing pair of plaid pants at Anthropologie for only $20!! They were the last pair, and they just so happened to be my size. Talk about meant to be. The next day, my friends and I decided to check out the new Hunger Games Movie, Catching Fire (If you haven’t seen it, go now!). I was dying to wear my new plaid pants, so I paired them with a simple cropped sweater,  cut-out booties, and a boyfriend coat. Topping it off with a beanie really completed the outfit.

Sweater Zara | Pants Anthropologie | Coat Forever21 | Boots Forever21 | Beanie H&M

All photos taken by Kristen Brown.

xx

Samantha

2 thoughts on “Plaid Pants

Leave a Reply

